#5 – Pay close attention to whether you are editing a page in the Undergraduate or Graduate Catalog or if the content is “shared” as indicated here.
Note: If the content is “shared”, the content has to be edited only once and will appear in multiple places within or between catalogs. If “shared,” the header WILL NOT indicate either the Graduate or Undergraduate Catalog, and the Navigation Pane (#12) will close to a “shared” view. You can view the pages where the “shared” content is being placed in the catalogs by logging in to your console and then visiting:
Match the URL of the “shared” content in the Pages Pending Approval (#2) to the report above and select the associated links below it to view the pages where the “shared” content is embedded.